Your Account

How do I delete my account?

When you delete your account, your profile, photos, event, comments, likes and followers will be permanently removed.
To delete your account:
1. Go to your profile by tapping

2. Tap on the nut on the upper right corner
3. Click delete in the bottom

How do I update my profile information (ex: name, picture, location)?

To update your profile information, including your name and location associated with your account:

1. Go to your profile by tapping

2. Tap on the nut on the upper right corner

3. Type in your new name, choose your location, edit your payment sttings, edit your notification settings,  or change your picturesy tapping the cameras then tap the arrow.